Fr Larry LoMonaco : Pastor & Liturgical Commission Chair

Fr Larry LoMonaco

Pastor & Liturgical Commission Chair

(828) 327-2341 ext 303 fr.larry@staloysiushickory.org
Rev. Nohé Torres Vizcaino : Parochial Vicar

Rev. Nohé Torres Vizcaino

Parochial Vicar

828-327-2341 ext. 306 fr.nohe@staloysiushickory.org
Ron Caplette : Deacon

Ron Caplette

Deacon

(828) 327-2341 ext 314 info@staloysiushickory.org
Bill Schreiber : Deacon

Bill Schreiber

Deacon

(828) 327-2341 ext 314 info@staloysiushickory.org
Cecilia Chiok : Hispanic Ministries Coordinator

Cecilia Chiok

Hispanic Ministries Coordinator

(828) 327-2341 ext 305 cchiok@staloysiushickory.org
Nancy Cook : Office Manager

Nancy Cook

Office Manager

828-327-2341 ext. 302 nccook@staloysiushickory.org
Holly Fink : Housekeeping Coordinator & Nursery Director

Holly Fink

Housekeeping Coordinator & Nursery Director

info@staloysiushickory.org
Linda Hefner : Nursery Caregiver

Linda Hefner

Nursery Caregiver

Caring and nurturing nursery staff are here to assist with children ages six months through four years of age, during our Sunday 11:00 AM Mass, in the St. Aloysius Annex next to the playground. A cry room is also located at the entrance to the Sanctuary. Only adults supervising children should be in the cry room. Our nursery staff is CPR Certified and Safe Environment Compliant.

(828) 327-2341 info@staloysiushickory.org
Nan René Lacy : Business Administrator & Human Resource Coordinator

Nan René Lacy

Business Administrator & Human Resource Coordinator

(828) 327- 2341 ext 319 nlacy@staloysiushickory.org
James Maxson : Director of Music

James Maxson

Director of Music

828-327-2341 ext 315 jmaxson@staloysiushickory.org
Bill McQuiston : Security and Risk Management Officer

Bill McQuiston

Security and Risk Management Officer

828-327-2341 ext. 304 bmcquiston@staloysiushickory.org
Isabel Romero : Director of K - 6 Faith Formation

Isabel Romero

Director of K - 6 Faith Formation

(828) 327-2341 ext 307 iromero@staloysiushickory.org
Sarah Rose : Director of 7 - 12 Grade Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

Sarah Rose

Director of 7 - 12 Grade Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

(828) 327-2341 ext 308 srose@staloysiushickory.org
Analexi Serrano : Nursery Caregiver

Analexi Serrano

Nursery Caregiver

828-327-2341 info@staloysiushickory.org